Gold Cup 2015 Results

Gold Cup 2015 Results

I’d like to report, happily and with great respect, that the 2015 Gold Cup was won by Captain Jared Raskob and Mark Richens. Both of these guys are great guys and incredible fisherman, and after a second place finish last year in the Gold Cup (not to mention a close second in the Goldenfly) it was great to finally watch them take top honors in the Gold Cup this year.

First-runner up went to last year’s champions Captain Dustin Huff and Thane Morgan, and second runner-up was taken by Captain Paul Tejera and Mike Criscola.

The award for most releases was captured by Captain Doug Kilpatrick and Steve Ward, and biggest fish went to Captain Scott Collins and Greg Smith.


Once again, hats off to Mark and Jared.


More to come after a week off from fishing for me.



Posted in

Nathaniel Linville

Archive Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun